手机版首页-6175xl.com-永利皇宫开户收23


Analyst Coverage-6175xl.com-新永利6175.com

InstitutionRatingTarget PriceAnalystEmail
J.P.Morgan Overweight 9.7HKDKevin Yin Kevin Yin@jpmorgan.com
Morgan StanleyBuy9.1HKDDustin WeiDustin.Wei@morganstanley.com
Credit SuisseBuy10HKDMichael Shenmichael.shen@credit-suisse.com
Goldman SachsBuy9.9HKDLincoln Konglincoln.kong@gs.com
CitiBuy9.6HKDLydia Linglydia.w.ling@citi.com
CICCBuy9.72HKDPaul Yuanfeiyang.yuan@cicc.com.cn
CLSABuy10.4HKDTerrance Liuterrance.liu@clsa.com
Huatai SecuritiesBuy10.5HKDQian Yaoyaoqian@htsc.com
CITICBuy10.56HKDJiaxian Daidaijiaxian@citics.com
Guangfa SecuritiesBuy9.53HKDYafei Ouoyf@gf.com.cn
Everbright SecuritiesBuy9.63HKDRougang Gugurg@ebscn.com
Industrial SecuritiesBuy9.5HKDJiahui Wangwangjiahui@xyzq.com.cn
BOCOM InternationalBuy9.8HKDSummer Wangsummer.wang@bocomgroup.com
Sinolink SecuritiesBuy9.18HKDJie Yuyujie@gjzq.com.cn
Guoyuan SecuritiesBuy10HKDYin Luogyhkresearch@gyzq.com.hk
First Shanghai SecuritiesBuy9.41HKDTracy Dantracy.dan@firstshanghai.com.hk
Essence SecuritiesBuy10.9HKDYunyi Liliyy16@essence.com.cn